Mike Schoonover

President / Owner
Mike@on-mortgage.com

Jacqueline Regnault

Loan Officer

NMLS 2241291

Jacqueline@on-mortgage.com

Henry Rivera

Marketing Director
Henry@on-mortgage.com

Mike Collada

Production Manager / Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS 659582

Mike.Collada@on-mortgage.com

Heba Omran

Loan Officer

NMLS 1446305

Heba@on-mortgage.com

Yanitza Schoonover, Esq.

In house counsel
Yanitza@on-mortgage.com

Javier Mercado Jr.

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS 1586273

Mike@on-mortgage.com

Caroline Da Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS 2264199

Caroline@on-mortgage.com

Christian Emanuel

VP of Business development / Loan
Officer

NMLS 2421914

Mike@on-mortgage.com

Damarys Aguilar

Loan Officer

NMLS 2078782

Damarys@on-mortgage.com

Mike Schoonover

President / Owner

Mike Collada

Production Manager / Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS 659582

Jacqueline Regnault

Loan Officer

NMLS 2241291

Heba Omran

Loan Officer

NMLS 1446305

Caroline Da Silva

Loan Officer

NMLS 2264199

Damarys Aguilar

Loan Officer

NMLS 2078782

Henry Rivera

Marketing Director

Yanitza Schoonover, Esq.

In house counsel

Shanie Sanchez

Loan Officer

NMLS 1048409